Black Ava ankle boots in smooth leather up to size 45 in side view
Black Ava ankle boots in smooth leather up to size 45 leg view
Black Ava ankle boots in smooth leather up to size 45 on model
Black Ava ankle boots in smooth leather up to size 45 on model 2
Black Ava ankle boots in smooth leather up to size 45 in front view
Black Ava ankle boots in smooth leather up to size 45 in rear view

Ava

Normaler Preis €445,00
/
inkl. MwSt. und kostenlosem Versand

1 auf Lager
Handgefertigt in Italien
Kostenlose Rückgabe
Nachhaltige Herstellung

Mit unseren ersten, flachen Ankle Boots setzen wir auf einen edlen Look, der Kante und Coolness zeigt. Ava wurde aus schwarzem Glattleder mit dekorativen Schnallenriemen handgefertigt. Ein weiteres Qualitätsmerkmal ist die geriffelte Vibram Sohle. Vibram ist der Weltmarktführer für High-Performance Schuhsohlen und steht für höchste Qualität. Die ist vor allem für die Gesundheit der Füße wichtig und lässt Ava zum optimalen Begleiter für lange Herbstspaziergänge werden. Wir kombinieren unsere Lieblingsboots übrigens mit einer ausgefransten Jeans oder einem Strickrock.

Style & Material
  • Obermaterial: Glattleder 
  • Futter: Leder
  • Innen- und Außensohle: Leder & Gummi
  • Farbe: Schwarz
  • Runder geschlossener Zeh
  • Hergestellt in Italien
Größe & Passform
  • Fällt größer aus
  • Wenn zwischen zwei Größen, wählen Sie tendenziell die kleinere
  • Italienische Größen
  • 3 cm Absatz 
  • Unser Model trägt eine Größe IT 42

Klicken Sie hier, um die Größentabelle zu öffnen.

Lieferung & Rückgabe

Bei Bestellungen innerhalb Deutschlands können Sie zwischen DHL, DPD oder UPS als Versandanbieter wählen. Internationale Bestellungen werden einheitlich per DHL verschickt. Die entsprechenden Versandkosten und Lieferzeiten ihrer gewählten Versandart finden Sie hier.

Wir akzeptieren Rücksendungen innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach Erhalt kostenlos. Die Rückgabebedingungen finden Sie hier

Wenn Sie weitere Fragen haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an unseren Kundenservice unter info@miyanaberlin.com oder füllen Sie das Kontakt Formular aus. 

 

NACHHALTIGE MODE

Alle von uns verwendeten Materialien werden in Italien verarbeitet und entsprechen den Ursprungsregeln für den Handel mit den Ländern innerhalb des EU-Abkommens. Wir verwenden ausschließlich von der italienischen Regierung zertifiziertes Leder. Natürlich werden nicht nur unsere Schuhe umweltschonend hergestellt, sondern auch die Verpackung, in welcher sie geliefert werden. Unsere Schuhkartons und Lieferboxen bestehen aus recyceltem Material.

GEFERTIGT IN ITALIEN

All unsere Schuhe werden in Berlin entworfen und mit Liebe in Italien hergestellt. Unser Italienischer Produzent widmet sich seiner Leidenschaft voller Hingabe und fertigt seit über 50 Jahren in seiner Manufaktur Schuhe in Handarbeit an. Der Produktionsstandort Marken liegt im mittleren Westen Italiens. Marken ist seit jeher für feinste Schuhmanufakturen bekannt und vereint ein traditionelles Handwerk mit modernen Trends.

FEMININE BEYOND SIZES

Miyana möchte Frauen mit größeren Größen zu Weiblichkeit und Selbstvertrauen verhelfen und hat die Vision, das ungesunde und veraltete Schönheitsideal kleiner Füße endgültig abzulösen. Bei all unseren Modellen wird Fokus auf die richtige Form und das richtige Design gelegt, um den Schuh feminin und vorteilhaft zu gestalten, egal in welcher Schuhgröße.

Was Sie auch noch interessieren könnte

Black Ava ankle boots in smooth leather up to size 45 in side view
Black Ava ankle boots in smooth leather up to size 45 leg view
Black Ava ankle boots in smooth leather up to size 45 on model
Black Ava ankle boots in smooth leather up to size 45 on model 2
Black Ava ankle boots in smooth leather up to size 45 in front view
Black Ava ankle boots in smooth leather up to size 45 in rear view

Ava

Regular price €445,00
/
Tax included. Shipping is free on all orders.

Only 1 items in stock!
Handmade in Italy
Free
Returns
Sustainable Production

Go for a sophisticated look that shows edge and cool with our first flat ankle boots. Ava has been handcrafted from smooth black leather with decorative, detachable buckle straps. Another wonderful feature is the Vibram sole. Vibram is the world leader in high-performance shoe soles and stands for the highest quality. This is especially important for the health of the feet and makes Ava the perfect companion for long autumn walks. By the way, we combine our favorite boots with frayed jeans or a knit skirt.

Style & Material
  • Upper: leather
  • Lining: leather
  • In- & outsole: leather & rubber
  • Color: black
  • Round closed toe
  • Made in Italy
Size & Fit
  • Fits larger to size
  • When between two sizes choose smaller one
  • Italian sizes
  • 3 cm heel 
  • Model wears a size IT 42

Click here to open size chart. 

Delivery & Return

For orders within Germany you can choose between DHL, DPD or UPS as your shipping provider. All international orders are shipped via DHL. The corresponding shipping costs and delivery times for your chosen shipping method can be found here. 

We gladly accept returns free of charge within 14 days of receipt. Find our return policy here

If you have any further questions please contact customer service at info@miyanaberlin.com or fill out the contact form

RESPONSIBLE FASHION

All the materials we use are processed in Italy and comply with the rules of origin for trade with the countries, which are within the EU agreement. We only use leather certified by the Italian government. Of course, not only are our shoes manufactured in an environmentally friendly way, but also the packaging in which they are delivered. Our shoe and delivery boxes are made from recycled material.

HANDMADE IN ITALY

All of our shoes are designed in Berlin and handcrafted in Italy. Our producer dedicates himself to his passion and has been making shoes by hand in his factory for over 50 years. The production site is located in Marche, central-western Italy. Marche has always been known for the finest shoe manufacturers and combines traditional craftsmanship with modern trends.

FEMININE BEYOND SIZES

Miyana wants to help women with larger sizes to regain their sense of femininity and self-confidence and has the vision to finally replace the unhealthy and outdated beauty ideal of small feet. All of our models focus on the right shape and design to create a feminine and favorable shoe - regardless of the shoe size.

You may also like